You have the option of testing the synchronisation. The plans are automatically deactivated after 24 hours. This gives you the opportunity to test synchronisation extensively.
All functions are available without restriction.
- This mode may only be used for testing purposes and not for productive use.
As soon as the plan has been switched to productive use, the test mode can no longer be activated.
The test mode is activated in the Deploy View: