In the HubEngine, you can see the entire plan history under the tab “Version”. You can see which user has made changes to a plan.
In this example, only the demo user has made changes. The Creation Date, Activation Date and Deactivation Date are displayed. The plan is currently active.
More change information can be found under Details. Deployment modalities are available, i.e. which options were selected during deployment:
- Reset Pending Updates
- Sync Date
- Auto Deactivate
If you want to restore a previous version of a plan, please contact our support.