No data is lost if a system is not available. All changes are noted by the HubEngine and processed retrospectively when the systems are available.
It does not matter whether the system was only unavailable for a few minutes or for a longer period. As long as the HubEngine schedule is activated, the changes are processed.
Important note: Both the changes and the edits are saved in the logs. Thus, there may be a time corresponding to the “pending status” between the date of change recorded in the logs and the date of editing.